Query For Python Course

Hello Everyone, One of my friend was suggested to me put our query here. I am new in the coding sector and As of current trends I want to learn python and I am looking for online python course where i can start learning to code. I have search to find free course and found list of free course Can anyone suggest me which one course is good for fresher point of view?

https://mega.nz/#F!zfJQyLrT!uvGAaSb7Bs5bggzXXWqosQ
@Arjun_Kumar I hope that helps.

1 Like

Just go though with Head First Python.

I’ve been going through the book “A Python Crash Course” by Eric Matthes. It’s very well made and includes some interesting projects at the end to apply your skills!

1 Like

Thanks @MichelAnge its very useful to me. I have go through this post also. I have found the best course list. Its also a great source.

Honestly speaking, I too was in a similar situation up until a few months ago where I was on a lookout for quality sources that would help me master Python Programming language. Multiple challenges pervaded my journey of learning Python. Now after finally succeeding in my venture of bagging a high-paying software development job in a top product based company, I believe, I should put an answer to this question so as to make your learning process less time-consuming and less troublesome than mine.

To master Python Programming language, I had left no stone unturned. I had purchased plethora of courses, books, PDF material, but I always used to hit a wall after a few days into the learning. In majority of the cases, I felt that the author/tutor was in a hurry to get to the end of the course and was not educating the rationale behind writing those pieces of code and assuming that one is well versed with the Python Programming environment. However, that is not the case with someone who is a beginner in this domain.